Deep Inside the Buried Hearts


“Deep Inside the Buried Hearts” – Dee Lee
Dark ambient, drone, post-industrial
発売日: 2017/1/31

Track List

  1. Hypnos video
  2. Beneath the Depth
  3. Other Creatures video
  4. Marigold (Gazing the Surface)
  5. Fall Toward Disruption video
  6. Sweet Whispers of Thanatos
  7. My Dear, Leave Me Forever.
  8. Where the Dead Memories Asleep
  9. As the End Repeats

(Apple Music, Spotifyなどの主要デジタルディストリビューションでも配信。)

Share This: