Demiurge : Visions of Pseudo-Universe

Share This:

“Demiurge : Visions of Pseudo-Universes” – Dee Lee
Dark ambient, drone, post-black metal, Doom metal
発売日: 2017/1/31

Track List

  1. Birth of Imperfect Aeon
  2. History of Disillusion
  3. Cell as Catacomb
  4. The Alter on Polluted Sands
  5. Unlock the Gate of Doom
  6. After the End of Time
  7. Demiurge Redesigns the Universe
  8. Visions of Pseudo-Universe
  9. Rebirth of Imperfect Aeon

Creature Design : Meme Medamadara

(Apple Music, Spotifyなどの主要デジタルディストリビューションでも配信。)